Hans


Tourenleiter Radwanderfreunde.de

Name

Vorname

Straße

PLZ

Stadt

Email

Beering

Ralf

Rinkerodeweg

Münster

ralfbeering@googlemail.com

Berger

Gerd

Rabenstraße 51

48282

Emsdetten

igberger@t-online.de

Berning

August

Rabenstr. 47

48282

Emsdetten

august.berning@t-online.de

Boße

Frank

Toschlag 26

48282

Emsdetten

bosse.f@web.de

Brinker

Hermann

K.-Adenauer-Str. 18

48282

Emsdetten

brinker-hermann@t-online.de

Büchter

Allo

Kleiststr. 26

48282

Emsdetten

Allo-Buechter@t-online.de

Eckert

Paul

Letterhausstr. 11 c

48282

Emsdetten

eckert-paul@t-online.de

Kamp

Friedhelm

Goldbergweg 97

48282

Emsdetten

f.kamp@web.de

Kattenbeck

Anne

Wilhelmstr. 31

48282

Emsdetten

annekattenbeck@freenet.de

Klein

Ingrid

Kleiststr. 9

48282

Emsdetten

flocke.k@web.de

Klespe

Ulrike

Lange Straße 53

48282

Emsdetten

parkettklespe@t-online.de

Kortmöller

Karl-August

Hans-Böckler-Str. 2

48282

Emsdetten

karl-august.kortmoellerweb.de

Krühler

Hans

Mozartstr. 19

48282

Emsdetten

jo.kruehler@gmx.de

Lohmann

Peter

Grabbestr. 12

48282

Emsdetten

Peterlohmann3@gmail.com

Meinert

Brigitte

Sonnerstr.

48282

Emsdetten

brigitte.meinert2@gmail.com

Molitor

Franz-Josef

Rheiner Str. 11

48282

Emsdetten

fj@molitor-online.com

Ortmeier

Magdalene

Goethestr. 12

48282

Emsdetten

magdalene_ortmeier@web.de

Scheipermeier

Fanny

Talstr. 9

48282

Emsdetten

Schöpker

Conny

Biekmeresch

48282

Emsdetten

conny.schoepker@gmx.de

Westkamp

Ulla

Biekmeresch 1

48282

Emsdetten

ulla_smile@live.com

Wolters

Steffi

Jan-van-Detten-Str. 46

48282

Emsdetten

stephanie.wolters@t-online.de